Next Activities - Save the Dates

Registration Night

Wine n' Cheese Social

Friday, November 22, 2019 

EAC; 6 pm

 

Christmas Party Dinner/Dance

Friday, December 6, 2019

EAC; 5 pm

 

 

Holiday Happy Hour

Friday, December 13, 2019

EAC Auditorium; 4:30-7 pm

  

 

A Day at the Races

Friday, January 17, 2020

 

  

Friendship Dinner and Dance 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

EAC ; 5 pm

 

 

Golf Fun Day 

Sunday, February 9, 2020

[Rain date: Feb 16]

 

 

 

NEW!!  First annual Picnic:

Thursday, March 12 - Phillipe Park, Shelter 7. 11 am 

 

 

 

 

St. Patrick's Day Parade

Saturday, March 7, 2020

 

 

 

 

Spring Fling!

Thursday, March 5, 2020

EAC; 5 pm

b


Social Games

Thursdays

6:30-9:30 pm

 

Blackout -  Belleair  Rm.  WAC

 

Happy Hour / Cabarets  - WAC Belleair Rm.

`4:30-7 pm:

Jan 3, Feb 21, & Mar 20,  2020


Blue Jays Spring Training 

Dunedin Stadium

Sat. March 21, 2020

 

 

Annual General Meeting [AGM]

Election of New Officers; 

Budget

Wine n' Cheese Social

Friday, March 27, 2020

FYI New  OTOW Room Names:

Largo - Art Room

Oldsmar - Starlite Room

Crystal Beach - Veranda

Dunedin - Computer Room

Ozona - Small Card Room

Safety Harbor - Yellow Room

Clearwater - Craft Room

Palm Harbor - Rainbow Room

Belleair - Sunrise Room